• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

Discussion Walpurgis Night QLE

DeletedUser2401

quick question....Is there any benefit of playing the beta?? do any rewards transfer to your main city?? you play the quest through all 48 and then have to do it all over again in your main city?? I have never done beta before so I was just wondering...thanks in advance

Loki Blue

Each game server (ie Beta, US, International, etc.) is separate, so no, there is no transferring of anything. If you want quest rewards in any other account on any other server, you have to participate in the Event on that server. Beta gets things first, the Live servers get them usually a week later.

DeletedUser118

Beta is mainly for hunting bugs and reporting them. It has nothing to do with the main worlds other than showing you a little earlier what to expect. :)

Elderflower

Sure, but a red-haired witch summoning a demon, that's so... well... clichee

Not really. The main idea is more something like this
Lovely video. It does rather imply that sort of thing is only for the young and beautiful. Those of us who are older, tubbier and perhaps slightly arthritic wouldn't look quite so well scampering around on the sand in skimpy bits of muslin. :oops:

Loki Blue

Lovely video. It does rather imply that sort of thing is only for the young and beautiful. Those of us who are older, tubbier and perhaps slightly arthritic wouldn't look quite so well scampering around on the sand in skimpy bits of muslin. :oops:

Beauty is in the eye and mind of the Beholder. We've lived lives that the young have yet to live. That's reason to celebrate. :D

DeletedUser745

Yeah, sure. But, you know, everyone has his place in this kind of ritual. It's up to you to find yours ;)

SoggyShorts