• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

Opinion, advantages, disadvantages, ideas

DeletedUser

Opinion, advantages, disadvantages, ideas
My knowledge of the language enough to play, but I write large texts through a translator. Excuse Me.
1) The game for its genre beautiful and interesting. I liked innovations, and I even put a little money on the expansion and construction workers. Good combat system, interesting ideas with a map and the market.
2) Errors:
- 1 archer shoots as well as a group of archers - need to fix.
- When entering the global map, if pressed quickly, the map zavisaet- need to fix.
- Not always credited for opening quests provinces, but I do not remember the name of the quest.
3) Disadvantages
- I started playing a week after all, put a little money, play a very active, have a rating of 30. I wonder strive to be a leader, but the people who have not invested money does not have many specific goals in the game. The main drawback, the game is not diverse.
- I started to collect resources 2 levels, but market demand for them there and I can not barter for the necessary resources, even trading at a loss.
- Only one overall ranking does not give enough motivation to play.
- Lack of opportunities to fight with other people.
- I opened about 40 players around me, but among them there are many players who threw the game. They just take up space.
4) Offer. Just a few simple suggestions can solve almost all the shortcomings of the game, turning it into a super game.
- Enter apart from the general rating, additional rating neighbors. First in the ranking will be a few people, then 10 people, then 40 as I have now, then 100. This will allow people to strive for the goal to be the best among its neighbors. Goal is to be better neighbors very motivating players. This proposal does not require major alterations.