• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

How many pages of trades do you have?

• Thread starter DeletedUser1095
  • Start date

How many pages of trades do you have, on a normal day?

• under 5

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 5 to 8

Votes: 1 3.8%
  • 9 to 14

• 15 to 20

• 21 or more

Votes: 7 26.9%
  • a LOT more than that!

Votes: 16 61.5%

• Total voters

DeletedUser1095

I usually have 5 or 6 pages of trades. It's been that way since I started playing.
In a nearby thread some other people's comments indicated that that seems awfully low,
so I'd like to conduct a casual survey to get an idea of what the norm is.

DeletedUser338

Right now I have 56 pages. I've had more, I've had less. Usually I just put up my own offers and they get accepted pretty fast.

DeletedUser1037

Although I lose neighbors daily, I have 60 pages in my trader atm.

DeletedUser338

Just because you lose neighbours, doesn't mean you lose trading partners. In fact, you'll most likely get an active trading partner for every inactive neighbour you lose.

DeletedUser231

I have 50 plus trader pages and 99% of them undiscovered territory. Better deal than the wholesaler

DeletedUser867

Has anybody figured out the sort order in the unfiltered Trading Window?

DeletedUser651

I have 46 pages. All of my trades are done by morning now.

DeletedUser118

I have around 20 pages each day, most of them of undiscovered players offering something.

DeletedUser778

Before the trader range increase i had 8-15 pages.
After the range increase 20-30 pages.
After the deleting of inactive players 35-45 pages.
Most of the offers are zero to one star, but for me it works with more placing offers then accepting offers, as long as there are enough players who are willing to pay the 50% fee purchasing my offers. :)