• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

We got a gift today.

Martia

It's not requirement to use phone to play elvenar, PC is main version and it should get all updates first, not mobile.
Where is the dislike button when you need it.
When I started playing I saw an advertisement about the Elvenar app, so I didn't know that there is a browser game too

Enevhar Aldarion

I do have a phone with buttons, so no Elvenar app there. And i hate emulator so much, that i'll never install it again. So no daily gifts for me.

Phone version of elvenar resource usage is growing ~ at the same rate as web one. Phone that could handle it smoothly 2 years ago now lagging so much that I prefer not to use it if I can...

It's not requirement to use phone to play elvenar, PC is main version and it should get all updates first, not mobile.

Except the mobile version is getting better and better, and may soon surpass the browser version. And even if it does not in some areas, like combat, mobile is the way of the future. More and more people own smart phones and tablets, instead of PCs of any kind. The future of this type of game is mobile, while browser-based gaming is a dying breed. The end of Flash was just the latest nail in the coffin of browser gaming.

CrazyWizard

Except the mobile version is getting better and better, and may soon surpass the browser version. And even if it does not in some areas, like combat, mobile is the way of the future. More and more people own smart phones and tablets, instead of PCs of any kind. The future of this type of game is mobile, while browser-based gaming is a dying breed. The end of Flash was just the latest nail in the coffin of browser gaming.
PC gamers are on a surge atm, but thats not really the audience of alevenar atm.