• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

City Place wonders on the mountain at its maximum level

LOKINHO

Detailed description of the idea:
So far, the wonders can reach level 35, since after seeing how we are always adjusted in space, and that the expansions increase the level of difficulty in battles / businesses, I think it would be convenient to give "something in our favor". ..
My idea is the following, since we like event graphics, we look at them, the buildings and the city, we have a mountain to the right of the city ... when I started playing, there were several wonders placed ... I do not know if it was an idea of the programmers, or only in a decorative plan, but the idea of, when a wonder reaches its top, is placed on that mountain, and in this way, save space, it would be very good...

Reason why:
Simple, wonder level, tournament and tower difficulty, premium expansions, increased tower and tournament difficulty level ...
You are not giving other solutions, so the reason for this idea is to help us in some way, assume the costs, but free up some space in the city (on the condition that the wonder must be at the maximum level allowed, and that a Once it is at its maximum, it becomes part of the mountain landscape, continuing with its functions as if it were in the same city).
In this way, we will have that benefit / disadvantage of raising a wonder-difficulty increase, but at least once it is at maximum, it frees the space it occupies ...

Positive points:
Between having nothing, and having space when you have them to the maximum ... everything is for everyone's benefit !! whatever level you are ...
Bad points:
Only that you must comply, with raising the wonder to the maximum, but I think that the benefit will encourage you to do it ...

Aeva