• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

Answered New to Beta and come to the stage of my production city?

DeletedUser2837

I'm new to the beta and I like participate in testing the new features. But as usual I started with a new city. Is there a way to get the stage of a later chapter to be able to really test new guest races or the new spire of eternity when it is available?

Loki Blue

I'm new to the beta

Hi! Welcome aboard. :)

I started with a new city.

Everyone does. The point of the game as a whole is developing a city. When a new player starts, they may encounter issues that other, already established players do not, or will not. There are many reasons for that, and being in a position to bring those issues to the attention of the developers so that they can be fixed is why there is a Beta. You have to begin at the beginning.

Is there a way to get the stage of a later chapter to be able to really test new guest races

As @PrimroseSylvia pointed out, the only way to get there is completing all the chapters.

or the new spire of eternity when it is available?

You'll get to test it when we all do. :)

Deleted User - 86059

welcome to Beta @Sorontur we are happy to have you on board.
As explained we all have to go through the pain of establishing ourselves as there is no quick fix (even for us).
But you will quickly get through the early stages and become fully established and be a full participant in all areas of Beta including giving feedback for the early stages of the game ;)

DeletedUser2837

Thanks for the answers.
I know from other games that the beta is more a playground and not tageted to play the whole game there. That's why I asked. Since it costs a high amount of time to go through the game it is hard for testing new stuff if it cannot be reached.