• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

Recent content by Aramina

1. Aramina

Quests A New Kind of Event Quest

This was simply an idea of some alternate quests to the "make 80 beverages", "complete 70 tournament encounters", "make 15 toolboxes", "upgrade 5 buildings" etc etc ad nauseum that we get with every event. Nothing more. People have been asking for different kinds of quests, and I thought these...
  2. Aramina

Discussion Release Notes version 1.85

Dearest Marindor, you know we love you and don't hold you responsible for any of this. That said, I don't understand the reluctance by the Dev Team to give decent rewards for this feature. Coin rains and supply windfalls are NOT good prizes...they are considered the "dud" prize in any event or...
  3. Aramina

Quests A New Kind of Event Quest

I have been playing Elvenar since July 2015, and I remember the excitement I felt way-back-when at the arrival of an Event. It was all so new, and a lot of fun! Over time, the fun wore off, and after 4 years of many Events and virtually no change to the quest system, the excitement turned...
  4. Aramina

Discussion Release Notes version 1.83

I love Love LOVE the Summer Background!! It's beautiful!! The blue lagoon, the beaches, the giant tortoise...AWESOME! Well done Elven-Artists! :)
  5. Aramina

City [Spells] Collecting spells in Magic Academy

I like that idea Sir Squirrel, so I played around with it a little. My skills are nothing compared to yours, but this is at least an idea..
  6. Aramina

Divine seeds

AW=Ancient Wonder(s)
  7. Aramina

More possibilities to negotiate