• Dear forum reader,

To actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, you need a game account and to REGISTER HERE!

Trade Help List

DeletedUser126

I am at the same stage as you are. Just waiting for somebody to trade 100 steel... since yesterday. If there would be just somebody to trade with me, then I would have gotten advancen scouts yesterday evening...

You can get steel and wood from whole seller, but he will charge you and arm and a leg for it :p

DeletedUser170

I couldn't see anything from you either. There are 7 pages, I think prospectus fill up 5 of them with his offers -.-

Edit: maybe there is a restriction with distance?

DeletedUser108

I think there is a trading range. Because I see only two pages of trading offers. I started playing quiet late, so I am at the edge of the map. I guess that's the reason why i see even less offers than you. It must be because of a trading range.

DeletedUser

I think there is a trading range. Because I see only two pages of trading offers. I started playing quiet late, so I am at the edge of the map. I guess that's the reason why i see even less offers than you. It must be because of a trading range.

Yes I agree with a trading range.

DeletedUser126

Yeah thats probably the only reason, im kinda at the top right corner of the map only 3 pages :p

DeletedUser58

It would be nice to know the trading range. I always have at least 3 pages of trades, but if I'm being honest those trades are so bad I'd rather had 0 pages lol. Someone offers 70 Marble and demands 105 Steel, and as if that isn't bad enough I have not discovered them so with the trader fee applied I'd get 35 Marble for my 105 Steel. Sheesh.

Thankfully someone in my discovered hood is taking my 100:100 Steel for Marble trades so I'm covered on that front. But no one seems to be taking any of my Planks trades. I end up trading with the Wholesaler.

DeletedUser126